Congratulations to 2019 champions Brian and Katie Feldman. (Wine Country Curling Club)

Evergreen Curling Club hosted the 2019 MoPac Mixed Doubles Championship. 

Past Champions

2018: K. Phillips and Kevin Rutherford (Evergreen CC)

2017: Em Good and Mac Guy (Granite CC)

2016: Elaine Smith-Koop and Josh Engle (Evergreen CC)

2015: Katie Mordarski and Alex Baxter (San Francisco Bay Area CC)