Directors

Board of Directors
Name Club Email
Arizona
Ron Kloth Coyotes CC coyotes@mopacca.org
California
Brian Walsh Curl San Diego csd@mopacca.org
Steph Jenson Hollywood CC hollywood@mopacca.org
Olivia Stella Orange County CC occurling@mopacca.org
Barry Ivy SFBACC sfbacc@mopacca.org
Brian Feldman Wine Country CC brian@winecountrycurlingclub.com
Idaho
Don Eshelby Boise CC boise@mopacca.org
Merwyn Nash McCall CC mccall@mopacca.org
Montana
Barry Bollenbacher Missoula CC missoula@mopacca.org
Vacant Whitefish CC whitefish@mopacca.org
Nevada
Larry Sidney Lake Tahoe Epic Curling ltec@mopacca.org
Nick Kitinski Las Vegas CC lvcurling@mopacca.org
Oregon
Mike Wolfe Cache Valley CC cachevalley@mopacca.org
Steve Liske Evergreen CC evergreen@mopacca.org
Suzette Machado Klamath Ice Sports klamath@mopacca.org
Utah
Mike Wolfe Cache Valley CC cachevalley@mopacca.org
Ben Womack Ogden CC ogden@mopacca.org
Lanny Derby Salt City CC oval@mopacca.org
Debbie Basrak Park City CC parkcity@mopacca.org
USCA Director
Name Club Email
MoPac
Matt Gamboa Hollywood CC matt@hollywoodcurling.org
Officers (non-voting)
Position Name Club Email
President BriAnna Weldon SFBACC president@mopacca.org
Vice President Peter Hicks Missoula CC vp@mopacca.org
Treasurer Don Eshelby Boise CC treasurer@mopacca.org
Secretary Olivia Stella Orange County CC secretary@mopacca.org