Club Representatives are included. Each Club’s Representative is a member of the MoPac General Assembly

Arizona

California

Club Location Snail Mail Representative
Curl San Diego Icetown Carlsbad 2283 Cosmos Ct Carlsbad CA 92011 Same Heather Wilhelm
Granite Curling Club of California NR 3545 Alvarado Avenue Stockton CA 95204 Richard Lazarowich
Hollywood Curling Club PO Box 4263 Burbank CA 91503 PO Box 4263 Burbank CA 91503 Jasmine Hashi
Orange County Curling Club Westminster Ice 13079 Springdale Westminster CA 92683 Same Nate Clark
Shark's Ice Oakland 519 18th St Oakland CA  94612 Same Brent Halpenny
Silicon Valley Curling Club Solar4America Ice San Jose 1500 S 10th St San Jose CA 95112 Solar4America Ice Fremont 44388 Old Warm Springs Blvd Fremont CA 94538 101 Glen Eyrie Ave #202 San Jose CA 95125 David Steele
San Francisco Bay Area Curling Club SFBACC Ice Facility c/o 2521 Bryant #5 SF CA 94110 8450 Enterprise Way Oakland CA 94621 pending Loreen Makiwolf
Wine County Curling Club Skatetown Ice 1009 Orlando Ave Roseville CA 95661 8257 Hardester Dr Sacramento CA 95828 Peg Anderson

Idaho

Club Location Snail Mail Representative
McCall Curling Club Manchester Ice Rink 200 E Lake St McCall ID 83638 Same Bill Cleves

Nevada

Club Location Snail Mail Representative
Lake Tahoe Epic Curling 128 Market Street #1A Stateline NV 89449 PO Box 11303 Zephyr Cove NV 89448 Edie Hazard

Oregon

Club Location Snail Mail Representative
Klamath Falls Curling Bill Collier Community Ice Arena 5075 Fox Sparrow Dr Klamath Falls OR 97601 NR Bill Anderson

Utah

MoPac Board Members

Officers

Position Name Club Email
President Sonia Montero Wine Country CC president@mopacca.org Term 6/22-24
Vice President Stefan Brems Utah Olympic Oval CC vp@mopacca.org Term 6/23-25
Treasurer Matthew Merkle Coyotes CC treasurer@mopacca.org Term 6/20-25
Secretary Chris Bilbrey Wine Country CC secretary@mopacca.org Term 6/23-25

Directors

Name Club Email Term
Brianna Weldon SFBACC exprez@mopacca.org Term Ending With Current President
Julie Macan LTEC jmacan@mopacca.org 6/22-6/24
Ryan Olson UOOCC rolson@mopacca.org 6/22-6/24
Jay Diamond SFBACC jdiamond@mopacca.org 6/23-6/25
Peg Anderson Wine Country CC panderson@mopacca.org 6/23-6/25

USCA Western Director, non-voting

Name Club Email Term
Phil Shryock PNWCA uscarep@mopacca.org 10/23-10/25