Club Members Address Director
Coyotes Curling Club 177 2202 Medtronic Way Ste 101 Tempe AZ 85281 Adam Endicott


Club Members Address Director
Curl San Diego 6 Ice Town Carlsbad 2283 Cosmos Ct Carlsbad CA 92011 Jenny Evans
Granite Curling Club of California NR 3545 Alvarado Avenue Stockton CA Richard Lazarowich
Hollywood Curling Club 74 Valley Ice Center 8760 Van Nuys Blvd Panorama City 91402 Steph Jensen
Orange County Curling Club 66 The Rinks Westminster Ice 13071 Springdale St Westminster CA 92683 Brenna Duncan
Silicon Valley Curling Club 68 1500 S 10th St San Jose CA 95112 Cameron Kim
San Francisco Bay Area Curling Club 172 Sharks Ice San Jose 581 Blairburry Way San Jose CA 95123 Jay Diamond
Wine County Curling Club 74 1009 Orlando Ave Roseville CA 95661 Brian Feldman


Club Members Address Director
Coeur d'Alene CC NR 3525 W Seltice Way Coeur d'Alene ID 83814 Ryan Montang
Boise Curling Club 49 The Ice World 7072 S Eisenman Rd Boise ID 83716 Jared Belscher
McCall Curling Club 37 Manchester Ice Rink 200 E Lake St McCall ID 83638 Michele Applebee


Club Members Address Director
Lake Tahoe Epic Curling 45 PO Box 11303 Zephyr Cove NV 89448 Edie Hazard
Las Vegas Curling Club 28 Las Vegas Ice Center 9295 W Flamingo Rd Ste 130 Las Vegas NV 89147 Nick Kitinski


Club Members Address Director
Bend Curling Club 30 PO Box 65 Bend OR 97709 Janice Robbins
Evergreen Curling Club 225 10950 SW 5th St Ste 155 Beaverton OR 97005 Art Placek
Klamath Falls Curling NR Bill Collier Community Ice Arena 5075 Fox Sparrow Dr Klamath Falls OR 97601 Suzette Machado


Club Members Address Director
Cache Valley Stone Society NR 2825 North 200 East North Logan UT 84335 Michael Wolfe
Ogden Curling Club 7 Weber County Ice Sheet 4390 Harrison Blvd Ogden UT 84403 Ben Womack
Salt City Curling Club NR 6997 South 3385 East Cottonwood Heights UT 84121 Lanny Derby
Park City Curling Club 46 Park City Ice Arena 600 Gilmore Way Park City UT 84098 Greg Basrak
Utah Olympic Oval Curling Club 84 5662 Cougar Lane Kearns Utah 84118 Andrew Smith

Executive Committee

USCA Director, non-voting

Name Club Email
Matt Gamboa Hollywood CC
Term June 2017-2019

Officers, non-voting

Position Name Club Email
President Sonia Montero Wine Country CC
Term June 2019-2021
Vice President Peter Hicks Missoula CC
Term June 2017-2019
Treasurer Megan Richards SFBACC
Term June 2017-2020
Secretary Stefan Brems Utah Olympic Oval CC
Term June 2017-2019